Political Book Summaries, Reviews and Opinions

Political Book Summaries, Reviews and Opinions

Call your senators!


I was browsing through WordPress blogs and found this one: Call Ben Nelson now it’s a commercial pleading people to call Ben Nelson to complain about the healthcare bill.

Well, Ben Nelson ain’t my Senator. He doesn’t represent me, so I chose not to call him. I did however call my state Senators, Bob Menendez and Frank Lautenberg. They are both Democrats. I was amused to find both of their answering machines full. Oh well. I wouldn’t have changed their minds anyway. 😛

Leave a Reply

