Political Book Summaries, Reviews and Opinions

Political Book Summaries, Reviews and Opinions

Glenn Beck: Booknote


Glenn Beck
Posts about Glenn Beck Back to Book Notes

Glenn Beck Glenn Lee Beck (born February 10, 1964) is an American radio and television host, conservative political commentator, author, and entrepreneur. He hosts The Glenn Beck Program, a nationally syndicated talk-radio show that airs throughout the United States on Premiere Radio Networks. Beck also hosts a self-titled television show on Fox News Channel. (From wikipedia)

Everyone says he’s crazy, but I think it’s just a schtick. I love the guy. I love his doom room and I loved his stack of pitchforks. I love how he cries for what he believes in. I think he’s crazy of course, but what’s wrong with a little crazy? I hope someone will pull him in a bit, lower the shriek-volume and focus a bit more on good arguments. Cut out a bit of the crazy talk and calls for violence, and focus a bit more on the facts and progress. I realize the guy is a paid entertainer, but I hope he realizes that he broadcasts on a cable news chanel, which means he’s a newsman and he needs to be better than just a mere entertainer. But I still love the guy. Crazy like a sly clown.

His Wikipage

Leave a Reply

